Distinguished Alumni

Beta-Sigma’s Own

Marc BenioffGerald P Carr

Sim InnesMark Watters

24kGoldn Golden Landis Von JonesSteven ZHU

Robby Hauldren Louis the ChildStephen Sommers

Greg WoodsonBob Barr

Paul ComiDaniel Levinson

George WooleryJohnny Grant



Ronald_Reagan_and_Nancy_Reagan_aboard_a_boat_in_California_1964Ronald W. Reagan – President of the United States of America

Robert C. Byrd – U. S. Senator

Robert A. Butterworth, Jr. – Florida Attorney General

Gary A. Doer – Premier of Manitoba

Roger W. Jepsen – U.S. Senator

Carl D. Pursell – U.S. Congressman

James H. Quillen – U.S. Congressman

W.J. “Billy” Tauzin, II – U.S. Congressman

Wesley W. Watkins – U.S. Congressman

Charles A. Whitaker – Former U.S. Supreme Court Justice

Andre Bauer – Lt. Governor of South Carolina



Steve Forbes – President/CEO of Forbes Media Inc. and publisher of Forbes Magazine

Raymond G. Chambers – Co-Owner of the New Jersey Nets

Rodger J. Dow -Vice President of Marketing for Marriott Hotels/ Resorts International

James P. Evans – CEO of Jenny Craig

Conrad N. Hilton – Founder of Hilton Hotels

James M. Kilts – Chairman of the Board/CEO of The Gillette Company

Robert L. Nardelli – President/CEO of The Home Depot

Paul F. Oreffice – Chairman/CEO of Dow Chemical

Howard D. Schultz – Chairman and Chief Global Strategist of Starbucks Corporation

Kenny A. Troutt – Founder of Excel Communications

Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. – President of Walgreen Drug Stores


Scott Cowen – President of Tulane University

Gregory L. Geoffroy – President of Iowa State University

Joseph J. Sisco – President of American University




Terry P. Bradshaw – NFL Star and T.V. Analyst

Phillip M. Simms – NFL Star and T.V. Commentator

George S. Halas – Founder of the NFL

Louis Carnesecca – St. John’s Basketball Coach

Marvin D. Levy – NFL Coach

Aaron Rodgers – NFL Pro-Bowl Quarterback and Super Bowl MVP

Richard F. “Digger” Phelps – ESPN College GameDay analyst and former Notre Dame basketball coach

Shea Salinas – Professional soccer player for the San Jose Earthquakes



Merv Griffin – Entertainer and T.V. Personality

Les Paul – Inventor of the Electric Guitar

Elvis Presley – Entertainer, Singer, and Actor

Willie Nelson – Country Singer

Danny Thomas – Entertainer and T.V. Personality

Lawrence Welk – Band Leader and T.V. Personality

Paul D. “The Big Show” Wight, II – Professional Wrestler

The Everly Brothers – Vocal Group



Gerald P. Carr – NASA Astronaut

Dr. William A. Fowler – Winner of the Nobel Prize for Physics

Dr. Frank J. Jirka, Jr. – President of the American Medical Association

Gen. Joseph W. Ralston – Supreme Allied Commander of NATO Forces in Europe

Dr. Colin C. Rorrie, Jr. – President and CEO of Meeting Professionals International

©2024 Tau Kappa Epsilon
The Beta Sigma Alumni Association
Our 75th Anniversary Is Coming Soon.
Learn More »